Mallikarjun Kharge Congress President; 1072 votes for Tharoor


New Delhi> Senior chief Mallikarjun Kharge has been elected because the Nationwide President of the Congress. Kharge received by securing 7897 votes. The one opposition candidate Shashi Tharoor acquired 1072 votes. A complete of 9385 votes have been polled. 416 votes have been invalid.

After an extended hole of 24 years, somebody from exterior the Nehru household was elected because the President.

News information is now accessible on WhatsApp and Telegram.

Click on to Subscribe WhatsApp Channel..
Click on to Subscribe Telegram Channel..

Different information

Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

You probably have any considerations or complaints concerning this text, please tell us and the article will probably be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern