News8Plus-Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Modi government gave ‘Y+’ category security to 15 rebel Shiv Sena MLAs who rebelled against the Maharashtra government!

The central authorities has determined to supply ‘Y+’ class safety to fifteen insurgent Shiv Sena MLAs who rebelled in opposition to the Uddhav Thackeray authorities in Maharashtra. In response to studies, 15 Shiv Sena MLAs have been offered ‘Y+’ class safety together with Prakash Surve, Sadanand Sarvakar, Yogesh Dada Kadam, Pratap Sarnaik, Ramesh Bonarre, Mangesh Kudalkar, Sanjay Shirsat, Latabai Sonawane, Yamini Jadhav, Pradeep Jaiswal, Sanjay Rathod, Dadaji Bhuse, Dilip Lande, Balaji Kalyanar and Sandipan Bhumre.

Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

You probably have any considerations or complaints concerning this text, please tell us and the article will probably be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern