News8Plus-Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

New cabinet took oath in Gujarat, 24 new ministers made, leave of all old ministers, see full list

See full listing right here…

1. Rajendra Trivedi

2. Jitendra Vaghani

3. Hrishikesh Patel

4. Purnash Kumar Modi

5. Raghav Patel

6. Uday Singh Chavan

7. Mohanlal Desai

8. Kirit Rana

9. Ganesh Patel

10. Pradeep Parmar

11. Harsh Sanghvi

12. Jagdish Ishwar

13. Brijesh Merja

14. Jitu Choudhary

15. Manisha Lawyer

16. Mukesh Patel

17. Nimisha Ben

18. Arvind Rayani

19. Kuber Dhindor

20. Kirti Vaghela

21. Gajendra Singh Parmar

22.Raghav Makwana

23. Vinod Marodia

24.Deva Bhai Malav

BJP has tried to strike a greater steadiness of Gujarat, however the outdated face has been eliminated. It’s a massive problem for the BJP to maintain him alive, because the swearing-in program was postponed for a day as a result of displeasure of senior leaders. In such a scenario, some extra political developments may be seen in Gujarat within the coming days.


If in case you have any issues or complaints relating to this text, please tell us and the article might be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern