Wednesday, September 28, 2022
HomeTop StoriesNitish cabinet expanded, 31 ministers took oath of office and secrecy

Nitish cabinet expanded, 31 ministers took oath of office and secrecy

Patna | The Nitish cupboard in Bihar was expanded on Tuesday and 31 ministers took oath of workplace and secrecy.
Within the swearing-in ceremony held at Rajendra Mandapam of Raj Bhavan, Governor Fagu Chauhan appointed 16 of Rashtriya Janata Dal (RJD), 11 of Janata Dal United (JDU), 02 of Congress, one from Hindustani Awam Morcha (HUM) and one unbiased. And took an oath of secrecy.

Amongst those that took oath are Vijay Kumar Chaudhary, Vijendra Prasad Yadav, Ashok Chaudhary, Shravan Kumar, Lacey Singh, Madan Sahni, Sanjay Jha, Sheela Mandal, Sunil Kumar, Jayant Raj and Jama Khan of RJD, Alok Kumar Mehta, Tej Pratap Yadav of RJD. , Surendra Prasad Yadav, Ramanand Yadav, Kumar Sarvjeet, Lalit Yadav, Sameer Kumar Mahaseth, Chandrashekhar, Anita Devi, Sudhakar Singh, Israel Mansoori, Shamim Ahmed, Kartikeya Singh, Surendra Ram, Mohammad Shahnawaz and Jitendra Kumar Rai, Congress’s Mohd. Afaq Alam and Murari Gautam, Santosh Suman of HAM and Sumit Kumar Singh, an unbiased.

It’s price noting that after the formation of the Grand Alliance authorities on August 10, JDU chief Nitish Kumar was sworn in as Chief Minister and RJD’s Tejashwi Prasad Yadav took oath as a minister. After the division of the departments, the cupboard assembly will even be held at present at 4.30 pm.

Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

When you have any considerations or complaints relating to this text, please tell us and the article will probably be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern

- Advertisment -

Most Popular