News8Plus-Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

People’s mind with the Left Front; The ‘alliance in the rain’ was overthrown

By-election outcomes show Kerala persons are with LDF In lots of wards, the LDF has damaged the UDF-BJP nexus. The BJP barely obtained three seats within the open vote cut price with the UDF. The LDF received a landslide victory in Kannur Muzhappilangad and Thrissur Muriyad panchayats the place the Silver Line passes. In the course of the election marketing campaign, the Congress and the BJP had overtly and covertly campaigned towards the plan. The marketing campaign mentioned that Okay-Rail couldn’t be accepted for any purpose and that this election ought to function a warning to the LDF. Muzhappilangad was the scene of a stone-throwing agitation within the title of the anti-Okay-Rail agitation beneath the management of KPCC President Sudhakaran. But the victory of the LDF over the BJP-UDF-SDPI ‘Mazhavil alliance’ was sensible. The LDF received in Thuravankadu ward of Muriyad panchayath.

Within the 14th division of Kozhikode Koduvalli municipality, the LDF retained the seat beneath the battle seat by rising the bulk over the past time. The CPI (M) obtained a majority of 418 votes. CPI (M) candidates win in Palakkad by-polls Koodallur retains eleventh ward in Pallasana panchayath from BJP Cherpulassery Municipal Company twenty third Ward Kottakkunnu received with a majority of 419 votes.

In Malappuram, the UDF received two of the three ward elections and the LDF received one. The LDF captured the ninth ward of Vallikunnu panchayath, Paruthikkad, from the UDF. He received by a majority of 280 votes. The UDF received the Udinuparambu ward in Alangode panchayath. The UDF retained the nineteenth ward of Kannamangalam panchayath.

In Idukki, the LDF received in two of the three wards and the NDA in a single. Breaking the UDF’s 30-year monopoly, the LDF received by 231 votes within the twelfth ward of Udumpanoor panchayat, Vellanthanam. In Ayyappankovil panchayat fourth ward, the LDF retained the ward with a majority of 78 votes.
The BJP retained the eleventh ward in Idamalakkudi. The Congress obtained half the vote than final time.

In Pathanamthitta, the LDF received in two of the three wards. The LDF received a majority within the Ranni market. With this, the LDF obtained management of the panchayat. In Ranni, the LDF received by 179 votes. Kotanad LDF and UDF obtained 297 equal votes. The winner was chosen by toss. The UDF retained the sitting seat in Konni.

5 of the six wards in Kollam belong to the LDF. The LDF retained Kalappila ward in Velliam panchayath with 269 votes and Klappana East in Klappana panchayath with 379 votes. The CPI (M) captured the Kaluthurutty ward in Aryankavu panchayath by 245 votes from the BJP. The LDF captured Perinad Nanthirikkal ward by 365 votes and Sooranad North Sangamam ward by 169 votes. The UDF received in Mulayarachal ward in Velanallur.

Within the six ward by-elections in Ernakulam, the LDF captured the Twenty20 ruling Kunnathunadu eleventh ward (Wempilly) from the UDF. Kochi Company 62nd Division (Ernakulam South) retained by the BJP and Nedumbassery Panchayat Athani City and Warappetty Panchayat Sixth Ward (Mysore) by the Congress. In Thripunithura Garasabha eleventh ward Ilamanathoppu and forty sixth ward Pishari Kovil, the UDF received by a landslide towards the BJP.

In Kannur district, the LDF received three out of 5 seats. The LDF received in Muthiyalam in Payyanur municipality, Pullanjiyodu in Kurumathoor panchayath and Muzhappilangad Thekkekunnumbram wards. The Kakkad ward within the company was retained by the UDF and the Neerveli in Mangattidam panchayath by the BJP. The LDF victory in Muthiah with a majority of 828 votes was a response to the liars towards the CPI (M).

In Alappuzha, the LDF and the UDF received one every in two wards. In Bharanikawa block panchayat Manakkad division, the LDF received by a four-fold majority than final time. The BJP, which polled 2119 votes final time, obtained 1446 votes this time. The UDF received within the third ward of Mannancherry panchayat. In Mannancherry, the BJP obtained 58 votes. Final time it obtained 346 votes.

In Thiruvananthapuram, LDF and UDF received two by-elections in 4 wards. LDF received Kannaravila and Maruthikunnu wards in Navaikulam in Athiyannur panchayath. The UDF received with the assistance of the BJP in Arashummoottil in Poovar panchayath. The UDF retained the flag-bearing hill in Kallara panchayath.

The BJP retained the temple ward within the Ettumanoor municipality in Kottayam. The UDF got here in third.
In Thrissur, the LDF received 4 out of six seats. Thrikkur Alengad ward captured by LDF from UDF. The LDF additionally received the Onnamkallu and Iringalakuda block Anandapuram divisions in Vadakancherry municipality. The UDF retained the Kuzhur seat in Kuzhur panchayath.

Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

You probably have any issues or complaints relating to this text, please tell us and the article can be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern