Police got big success in Palamu, 5 militants of TSPC organization arrested


Palamu, Saikat Chatterjee. Appearing swiftly within the incident of arson in Kanda Ghati of Nava Bazar police station space of ​​Palamu, the police have arrested 5 militants, together with the realm commander of the banned militant group TSPC.

The incident befell on 20 March

On March 20, 5 tractors standing at Satyanand Mehta’s brick kiln in village Kanda have been set on hearth by TSPC militants, out of which three tractors have been fully burnt. After the incident, the plaintiff Satyanand Mehta had registered a case by giving a written utility in Nava Bazar police station. On the idea of this, the police took motion and arrested the militants.

The case will run on many streams

Giving details about the incident, Palamu’s Superintendent of Police Chandan Kumar Sinha mentioned that Nava Bazar Police Station Case No. 27/23, dated – 21.03.2023, Section – 147/ 148/ 149/ 385/ 427/ 435 Bhadvi and 17 CLA have been registered towards the arrested militants. A case beneath the Act is being registered and despatched to jail.

Basis stone of Gopa Babu Park was laid in Medininagar, Amiya Kumar Ghosh was the primary MLA of Palamu

he was arrested

Police has arrested TSPC’s Basant Bhuiyan, Ranjay, Birendra, Chhotu Das and Sudhir Kumar Mehta within the arson case. Out of those, Basant Bhuiya is the realm commander of the group. In line with SP, Basant is a vicious militant and is professional in the whole lot from coaching to motion of the group. Additionally, it didn’t cease at one place constantly. 16 Maoist leaflets, mobiles and bikes have been recovered from the arrested militants.

Motion taken beneath the management of ASP

After the incident of arson, the police instantly got here into motion and on the directions of SP Chandan Kumar Sinha, the define of motion was determined beneath the management of ASP Rishabh Garg. Motion was taken by forming a number of groups concurrently and the technique of the police was profitable. Other than ASP, the police crew included SDPO Surjit Kumar, Police Below Inspector Shekhar Kumar, Sanjay Rajak, Gautam Kumar, Deepak Kumar Das, Nand Kishore Das, Assistant Below Inspector Neeraj Kumar. The SP informed that in this operation, the officers and personnel of the technical cell have additionally completed commendable work.

Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

You probably have any considerations or complaints concerning this text, please tell us and the article might be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern