Friday, October 7, 2022
HomeTop StoriesPresident's Police Medals Announced; Awarded to 12 officers of Kerala

President’s Police Medals Announced; Awarded to 12 officers of Kerala

Thiruvananthapuram> President’s police medals have been introduced on the event of Independence Day. 12 law enforcement officials of Kerala have been awarded the award. 10 individuals had been awarded for meritorious service and two had been awarded for distinguished service.

Vigilance Medhavi ADGP Manoj Abraham and Kochi Crime Department ACP BG George had been awarded for his or her distinguished service. Kuriakos VU, PA Mohammad Arif, Subramanian TK, Sajeev PC, Sajeev KK, Ajayakumar V Nair, Premrajan TP, Abdul Rahim Alikunji, Raju KV and Hariprasad MK had been awarded with the commendation award. A complete of 1,082 officers have been awarded the President’s Police Medal this 12 months.

Live information is now obtainable on WhatsApp and Telegram.

Click on to Subscribe WhatsApp Channel..
Click on to Subscribe Telegram Channel..

Different information

Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

In case you have any issues or complaints concerning this text, please tell us and the article shall be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern

- Advertisment -

Most Popular