News8Plus-Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Protest in Rajya Sabha: 19 people including AA Rahim and V Shivdasan suspended

New Delhi> 19 MPs suspended in Rajya Sabha. 19 MPs together with AA Rahim, V Shivdasan and P Santhosh Kumar from Kerala had been suspended for shouting slogans within the middle stage. The suspension is for one week.

News information is now out there on WhatsApp and Telegram.

Click on to Subscribe WhatsApp Channel..
Click on to Subscribe Telegram Channel..

Different information

Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

If in case you have any issues or complaints concerning this text, please tell us and the article shall be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern