News8Plus-Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Protest of suspended MPs continued in a single day in Parliament complicated, Deputy Chairman arrived to fulfill with morning tea

These eight MPs from the Rajya Sabha have been suspended for every week by Chairman Venkaiah Naidu for allegedly misbehaving with the Deputy Chairman throughout vigorous opposition to the Agriculture Invoice. The suspended MPs embody Derek O’Brien, Sanjay Singh, Rajeev Satav, KK Ragesh, Ripun Bora, Dola Sen and A Karim. After the suspension, all of the suspended MPs have sat on a dharna within the Parliament premises. This MP isn’t able to again down.


You probably have any considerations or complaints relating to this text, please tell us and the article will likely be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern