News8Plus-Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Punjab Cabinet: Swearing-in ceremony of ministers will be held in Punjab at 11 am today, these 10 faces will be included in the cabinet

Punjab Governor Banwarilal Purohit administered the oath of workplace to Bhagwan Mann on Wednesday. Aam Aadmi Party has gained a complete of 92 seats within the meeting elections this time.

Punjab Cupboard: Within the Aam Aadmi Party authorities of Punjab, 10 MLAs will take oath as ministers as we speak. The swearing-in ceremony of the ministers shall be held on the Punjab Raj Bhavan at 11 am. Governor Banwarilal Purohit will administer the oath to the ministers within the Punjab cupboard. Harpal Singh Cheema, Dr. Baljit Kaur, Harbhajan Singh ETO, Dr. Vijay Singla are additionally included within the 10 MLAs to be included within the cupboard.

Aside from this, Gurmir Singh Meet Haier and Harjot Singh Bains may even take oath as ministers. On the identical time, Lalchand Kataruchak, Kuldeep Singh Dhaliwal, Laljit Singh Bhullar and Bram Shankar (Zimpa) may even be ministers. After the swearing-in ceremony, the primary assembly of the cupboard shall be held at 12.30 pm.

The primary session of the state meeting has began from Thursday
In line with sources, Kultar Singh Sandhwan would be the Speaker of the Punjab Legislative Meeting. That is the second time that he has change into an MLA from the Aam Aadmi Party ticket. Earlier, Punjab Chief Minister Bhagwant Mann and newly elected MLAs took oath as members of the sixteenth Punjab Legislative Meeting right here on Thursday. The primary session of the state meeting has began from Thursday. Inderbir Singh Nijjar, ‘Protem Speaker’ (Provisional Meeting Speaker) administered the oath of workplace to the newly elected MLAs, most of whom are first time MLAs. First Chief Minister Bhagwant Mane takes oath as a member of the Home

Mann (CM Bhagwant Mann) took oath because the Chief Minister of Punjab on Wednesday at Khatkar Kalan village. He concluded his oath with the slogan ‘Inquilab Zindabad’. After the honour, the oath was administered to the ladies legislators. Many Aam Aadmi Party MLAs together with their relations reached the swearing-in ceremony. A number of MLAs, together with Congress MLA Sandeep Jakhar, took oath in Hindi. AAP MLA from Malerkotla Mohammad Jameel ur Rehman took oath in Urdu.

Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

If in case you have any issues or complaints relating to this text, please tell us and the article shall be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern