Most Recent

Rajasthan: Ashok Gehlot and Sachin Pilot got big responsibility, make these rules with these giants

Web Desk. Voting has taken place for all 25 Lok Sabha seats in Rajasthan. Now ready for the consequence. The consequence will come on June 4. Earlier than the discharge of Lok Sabha election outcomes, former Deputy Chief Minister Sachin Pilot together with former Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot and Vasundhara Raje have gotten a giant duty in Rajasthan.

Varied committees are fashioned to conduct the method and work of Rajasthan Legislative Meeting. Ashok Gehlot, Vasundhara Raje and Sachin Pilot have been appointed as members within the guidelines committee concerned on this. Deciding the principles of the Meeting and recommending amendments to the principles is completed by this committee. The Speaker of the Meeting is the ex-officio Chairman of this Guidelines Committee.

Vasudev Devnani will fulfill this duty this time. This committee contains 9 leaders of the state together with Vasudev Devnani. Hanuman Beniwal, Ms. Siddhi Kumari, Murari Lal Meena, Pratap Lal Bhil and Deepti Kiran Maheshwari have additionally been made members of the committee.

PC: jagran
Observe our WhatsApp channel for up to date information

Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

In case you have any issues or complaints relating to this text, please tell us and the article shall be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button