Rajasthan-By-election: By-election on Sardarshahar assembly seat: 19.87 percent polling till 11 am


Jaipur: Within the first three hours, 19.87 % voters forged their votes within the first three hours below the by-election for the Sardarshahar meeting seat in Rajasthan. In keeping with the spokesperson of the Election Fee, polling started at 8 am and until 11 am, 19.87 per cent voters had forged their votes.

Sardarshahar meeting constituency has 2,89,843 voters and 295 polling stations have been arrange. Tight safety preparations have been made for the elections, an official mentioned. Voting can be held until 5 pm. A complete of 10 candidates are within the fray on this by-election. These embrace Unbiased candidate Vijay Pal Singh Sheoran, Ashok Kumar of Bharatiya Janata Party, Sanwarmal Meghwal of Marxist Communist Party, Parmana Ram of Indian People’s Green Party, Anil Kumar Sharma of Congress, Lalchand of Nationwide Democratic Party and Independents Subhash Chandra, Umesh Sahu, Prem Singh and Surendra Singh Rajpurohit are concerned.

It’s notable that the Sardarshahar (Churu) seat was held by the Congress for a very long time. The seat fell vacant after the loss of life of Congress MLA Bhanwar Lal Sharma. Sharma died on October 9 after a chronic sickness. He was MLA seven occasions.
Language Prithvi Simmi

Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

If in case you have any issues or complaints relating to this text, please tell us and the article can be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern