Top Stories

Rajasthan: CM Bhajanlal Sharma took this big step only after the second phase of voting.

Web Desk. After the top of voting for 13 Lok Sabha seats beneath the second section in Rajasthan, Chief Minister Bhajanlal Sharma has taken a giant step. A gathering of Bharatiya Janata Party has been organized within the capital Jaipur instantly after the top of the Lok Sabha elections within the state. On this, CM Bhajanlal Sharma additionally took suggestions from the crew engaged within the elections. Speaking to the media on this event, he mentioned that it doesn’t matter what the voting is like in Rajasthan, he’s in favor of Bharatiya Janata Party.

BJP will make a hat-trick of victory on 25 Lok Sabha seats
Throughout this, CM Bhajanlal Sharma has additionally expressed his gratitude to the frequent folks for the peaceable voting on 13 seats beneath the second section of Lok Sabha elections within the state. He mentioned that beneath the great and powerful management of PM, the robust perception of the youth, ladies and elders is displaying that BJP will create historical past by scoring a hat-trick of victory on all 25 Lok Sabha seats within the state.

Mentioned this for BJP employees
CM Bhajanlal has additionally tweeted on this regard. He tweeted that the aim is agency, the decision is powerful, the lotus will bloom once more in Rajasthan. At the moment, he addressed the Sneh Milan program of the Election Administration Committee on the BJP state workplace and mentioned varied essential factors intimately with the godlike employees and reviewed varied features relating to each the phases of the Lok Sabha elections. On this auspicious event, he inspired the devoted employees for his or her tireless work and had dinner with everybody.

Voting has taken place on these seats
Allow us to let you know that beneath the second section of Lok Sabha elections, voting was held on Friday in Jodhpur, Barmer, Jalore, Udaipur, Basanwara, Chittorgarh, Tonk-Sawai Madhopur, Ajmer, Pali, Rajsamand, Bhilwara, Kota and Jhalawar-Baran seats of Rajasthan. 64.6 p.c voting happened in 13 Lok Sabha constituencies within the second section.

PC: Twitter
Observe our WhatsApp channel for up to date information

Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

When you’ve got any considerations or complaints relating to this text, please tell us and the article will probably be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button