Rajasthan Government nominates president and members in various academies


Jaipur: The Rajasthan authorities has issued separate orders and nominated the president and members of varied academies. In line with the orders issued on this regard by the state authorities, Ikram Rajasthani has been nominated because the President of Pandit Jawahar Lal Nehru Bal Sahitya Akademi, Jaipur. In line with the order issued by the Division of Artwork, Literature, Tradition and Archeology, Bulaki Sharma (Bikaner), Satyadev Savitendra (Jodhpur), Govind Sharma (Sangaria), Abdul Samad (Sojat), Anjin Anjum (Udaipur), Dr. Omprakash Bhatia (Jaisalmer) are current within the Academy. ), Bhagwati Prasad Gautam (Kota) and Nirmala Bhandari (Udaipur) have been nominated as non-official members of the Academy.

Equally, movie producer and anchor Shbinaka Malu has been nominated as president of Rajasthan Sangeet Natak Akademi Jodhpur, whereas former member of Sangeet Natak Akademi Bhilwara Anita Ordia, Balnatya knowledgeable Gagan Mishra, drama actor Ramesh Bhati, cultural employee Kanti Bhai, Abhishek Dhenwal, theater artiste. Yobi George, Anwar Khan Manganiyar, Prem Bhandari, dramatic actors Shabbir Hussain and Vipin Purohit have been nominated as members.

Nomination of President and Members in Rajasthan Lalit Kala Akademi Aside from this, Lakshman Vyas has been made President in Rajasthan Lalit Kala Akademi Jaipur and Madan Meena (Kota), Shahid Parvez (Udaipur), Manoj Taylor (Kota) as a member of the Academy’s normal meeting. Tonk), Moolaram Gehlot (Jodhpur) and Ajay Saxena (Jaipur) have been nominated whereas Shri Chandra Shekhar Sain has been nominated because the member of Finance Committee.

Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

When you have any considerations or complaints concerning this text, please tell us and the article might be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern