Revised grace marks from this year: Minister V Sivankutty


Alappuzha> Education Minister V Sivankutty stated that the revised grace marks will probably be given from this 12 months onwards. The minister was inaugurating the state-level distribution of textbooks for courses 1 to 10 at Lajanatul Muhammadiyah Increased Secondary College, Alappuzha.

Grace marks weren’t given in earlier years as a result of covid. The scholars submitted a petition to the minister on the stage concerning this. The minister introduced that the grace mark will probably be given solely after contemplating these. 4.90 crore books are required. Out of this, 2.81 crore textbooks will probably be distributed now. 14 district hubs, 3,313 societies and 13,300 faculties have been arrange for clean distribution. The seats will probably be reallocated as soon as the report of the committee finding out the plus one seat situation is obtained.

Textbook with modified script is distributed in top quality. The Malayalam alphabet was additionally included within the guide for courses one and two. He’s maintaining his promise as a minister to incorporate the alphabet that was faraway from the textbook. Books may even be given to unaided faculties on fee. The federal government spends greater than Rs 100 crore yearly on textbook printing and distribution. About 38 lakh kids will profit from this.

For the primary time, textbooks are distributed two months earlier than the beginning of courses. The minister additionally stated that the scheme of giving 5 kilos of rice to kids through the summer season trip will probably be began on twenty ninth. The minister assured to look into the criticism that the monetary help of Rs 1,000 given to the kids collaborating within the arts competition didn’t attain the accounts.

Minister Saji Cherian, AM Arif MP and H Salam MLA had been the chief company. PP Chittaranjan MLA, Principal Secretary Public Education Division APM Muhammad Hanish, Director Public Education Okay Jeevan Babu, District Panchayat President KG Rajeshwari, Municipality Chairperson Soumya Raj, Collector Haritha V Kumar, Municipal Standing Committee Chairperson R Vineetha, Councilor P Ratheesh, Public Education Further Director (General) CA Santhosh, Deputy Director Education P Sujatha, Principal Lajanatul Mohammadia HSS TA Ashraf Kunj Ashan, Supervisor AM Naseer and others had been current.

News information is now obtainable on WhatsApp and Telegram.

Click on to Subscribe WhatsApp Channel..
Click on to Subscribe Telegram Channel..

Different information

Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

When you have any considerations or complaints concerning this text, please tell us and the article will probably be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern