Sunday, September 25, 2022
HomeTop StoriesRSS attack on DYFI Thiruvananthapuram district president

RSS attack on DYFI Thiruvananthapuram district president

Thiruvananthapuram> Leaders together with DYFI state secretariat member and Thiruvananthapuram district president V Anup have been assaulted. The assault happened in Mandeswaram. DYFI acknowledged that RSS was behind the assault.

Perurkada Block Secretary Adv. Amal R, Perurkada block president A Nikhil, Perurkada block vice chairman Arjun Raj, block committee members Karthik and Nitin and regional committee members Gokul and Hari have been additionally attacked.

In a press release, the DYFI state secretariat mentioned it was a deliberate transfer by the RSS to disrupt the peaceable ambiance within the area.

Live information is now out there on WhatsApp and Telegram.

Click on to Subscribe WhatsApp Channel..
Click on to Subscribe Telegram Channel..

Different information

Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

If in case you have any considerations or complaints relating to this text, please tell us and the article can be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern

- Advertisment -

Most Popular