SFI State Conference in Gujarat after 33 years


New Delhi > After 33 years SFI State Convention convened in Gujarat. 121 representatives from 4 districts participated within the third state convention held in Ahmedabad. It was inaugurated by All India President VP Sanu. Dipak Patil was elected because the state president and Nitish Mohan because the secretary. Satyesha Lua and Ajay Patel are joint secretaries and Mansi Rawal and Agman Lua are vice presidents. The State Committee consists of 21 members. The final SFI state convention was held at Siddhpur in 1989.

News information is now obtainable on WhatsApp and Telegram.

Click on to Subscribe WhatsApp Channel..
Click on to Subscribe Telegram Channel..

Different information

Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

If in case you have any considerations or complaints relating to this text, please tell us and the article might be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern