News8Plus-Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Shock to SP in UP MLC elections, leaves of two candidates rejected, Akhilesh Yadav made serious allegations against BJP

The SP delegation has demanded that taking cognizance of the above grievance, quick preparations must be made to take each the candidates to the nomination corridor within the custody of the armed police, to get their nominations performed and for his or her tight safety, in order that each the candidates can file their nominations and change into impartial. To conduct truthful and fearless elections. With this, the enrollment course of must be began once more. Throughout this, SP State President Naresh Uttam, Chief Spokesperson Rajendra Chaudhary, Rambriksha Yadav, Ok.Ok. Srivastava, Jagpal Das and Vikas Yadav have been current.

With enter from IANS

Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

When you have any issues or complaints concerning this text, please tell us and the article will likely be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern