Sunday, September 25, 2022
HomeSportsSubroto Cup Football; Malappuram winners

Subroto Cup Football; Malappuram winners

Malappuram> Malappuram winners in State Subrato Cup Soccer Championship. Malappuram gained by defeating Kozhikode by 3-0. Amal Shine, Adnan and Akshay scored for Malappuram. MIC English Medium College Athanikal competed for Malappuram and Zamothiri HS Thali College for Kozhikode.

State college sports activities organizer Anish Vijayan offered the trophy to the winners. C Suresh, RK Binu, Okay Majeed, V Ranjith, Mohammad Sharif, Mujeeb and others participated. MIC English Medium College will take part within the Nationwide Subrato Soccer Match for Kerala.

Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

You probably have any issues or complaints relating to this text, please tell us and the article shall be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern

- Advertisment -

Most Popular