News8Plus-Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Suresh Changadath Meladi Block Panchayat President

Payyoli> Suresh Changadam of CPI (M) elected Meladi Block Panchayat President The election was held at 11 am immediately on the Block Panchayat auditorium. Opposition Congress candidate Rajeev Kodalur was defeated.

Suresh Changadam bought 8 votes and Rajeev Kodalur bought 4 votes. The election was known as to fill the emptiness created by the resignation of President KP Gopalan Nair. Kozhikode RR Deputy Collector Shamil Sebastian was the selector

Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

You probably have any considerations or complaints relating to this text, please tell us and the article might be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern