Tuesday, December 6, 2022
HomeWorldTaliban gets Afghan command, new cabinet announced

Taliban gets Afghan command, new cabinet announced

Kabul: The Taliban in Afghanistan introduced the formation of an interim authorities on Tuesday night, almost 21 days after they captured Kabul on August 15. It accommodates the previous faces of the group. 33 ministers have been included within the new authorities. Mullah Mohammad Hassan Akhund has been made the Prime Minister of Afghanistan. Mulla Baradar and Maulvi Hanafi have been made deputy prime ministers. Taliban chief Sheikh Hezbollah Akhundzada would be the supreme chief. People who’re probably the most wished American terrorists have additionally been saved within the Taliban cupboard.

The identical authorities contains high Taliban figures who dominated a 20-year battle towards the US-led coalition and allies of the Afghan authorities. There have been no studies of non-Taliban involvement on this authorities. Within the closing years of Taliban rule, Mullah Hassan Akhund led the Taliban authorities in Kabul as interim prime minister. Mulla Baradar and Maulvi Hannafi have been given the duty of Deputy Prime Minister of Akhund.

Baradar additionally signed an settlement with the US beneath which the US was utterly pulled out of Afghanistan. Siraj Haqqani of Haqqani Community has additionally been given the Home Ministry. Siraj Haqqani is America’s most wished terrorist. Additionally Mulla Jacob has been made Defense Minister. Khairullah Khairkhawa has been given the publish of Info Minister. Abdul Hakim was entrusted with the duty of the Ministry of Justice. Sher Abbas Stanikzai has been made Deputy International Minister. Zabihullah Mujahid has been given the cost of Deputy Minister within the Ministry of Info.

The eyes of the Taliban cupboard:-

-PM: Mulla Mohammad Hassan Akhundi

– First Deputy Prime Minister: Mulla Baradari
– Second Deputy Prime Minister: Abdul Salam Hanafi

Appearing Home Minister: Sirajuddin Haqqani
– Appearing Defense Minister: Mullah Jacobi

Appearing Finance Minister: Mulla Hidayatullah Badrik
– Appearing International Minister: Mawlawi Amir Khan Mukki

– Appearing Education Minister: Mawlawi Noorullah Muniri
Appearing Minister of Justice: Abdul Hakim Shariah

– Appearing Minister of Larger Education: Abdul Baqi Haqqani
– Appearing Minister of Rural Rejuvenation and Growth: Mulla Mohammad Yunus Akhundzada

– Appearing Minister of Refugee Affairs: Khalilurhman Haqqani
– Appearing Minister of Public Welfare: Mulla Abdul Manan Omari

Appearing Telecom Minister: Najibullah Haqqani
Appearing Minister of Petroleum and Mining: Mulla Mohamed Essa Akhundi

Appearing Minister of Water and Power: Mulla Abdul Latif Mansoor
– Appearing Minister of Civil Aviation and Transport: Hamidullah Akhundzada

– Appearing Minister of Info and Tradition: Mulla Khairullah Khairkhawahi
– Appearing Minister of Trade: Qari Din Hanif

– Appearing Haj Minister: Mawli Noor Mohamed Saqibi
– Appearing Minister of Border and Tribal Affairs: Noorullah Noori

– Deputy International Minister: Sher Mohammad Stanekzai
Deputy Defense Minister: Mullah Mohammad Fazilo

Deputy Home Minister: Mawlawi Noor Jalali
Deputy Minister of Info and Tradition: Zabiullah Mujahidi

– Chief of the Military Workers: Qari Fasihuddin
Military Chief: Mulla Fazal Akhundi

– Appearing Director of Intelligence: Abdul Haq Wasiki
– Deputy Chief of Intelligence: Mullah Tajmir Jawadi

– Administrative Deputy Chief of Intelligence: Mullah Rahmatullah Najib
Appearing Director of Central Financial institution: Haji Mohamed Idriso

– Appearing Director of the Administrative Workplace of the President: Ahmed Jan Ahmadiq
– Appearing Minister of Dawat-u-Irshad: Sheikh Mohammed Khalid

-Deputy Minister of Inner Drug Prevention Affairs: Mullah Abdulhaq Akhundi


Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

In case you have any considerations or complaints concerning this text, please tell us and the article might be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern

- Advertisment -

Most Popular