News8Plus-Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Team India announced for West Indies tour, Shikhar Dhawan to command, Ravindra Jadeja as vice-captain.

New Delhi : Group India has been introduced for West Indies tour. Shikhar Dhawan has been made the captain of Group India for this tour, whereas Ravindra Jadeja has develop into the vice-captain. After the T20 and ODI collection to be held in England, India has to tour the West Indies, the place three ODIs are to be performed. Group India has been introduced by BCCI on Wednesday. On this, senior gamers like Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, KL Rahul, Rishabh Pant, Jasprit Bumrah have been rested.

Group India for ODI collection in opposition to West Indies:
Shikhar Dhawan (Captain), Ravindra Jadeja (Vice-Captain), Rituraj Gaikwad, Shubman Gill, Deepak Hooda, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Ishan Kishan (WK), Sanju Samson (WK), Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Avesh Khan, Well-known Krishna, Mohammad Siraj, Arshdeep Singh

Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

When you’ve got any considerations or complaints concerning this text, please tell us and the article shall be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern