Top Stories

Telangana: BRS suffers a major setback, 6 Legislative Council members join Congress in the presence of CM Reddy

In a serious blow to the opposition celebration Bharat Rashtra Samiti (BRS) in Telangana, six of its Legislative Council members joined the Congress late Thursday evening within the presence of Chief Minister A. Revanth Reddy. Many leaders, together with six MLAs, had left the celebration after the BRS's defeat within the meeting elections final yr.

Congress celebration sources mentioned the six BRS MLCs who joined the celebration are Dande Vitthal, Bhanu Prasad Rao, M S Prabhakar, Boggarapu Dayanand, Yegge Mallesham and Basavaraju Saraiya.

Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

When you have any considerations or complaints relating to this text, please tell us and the article can be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button