The first Kerala awards were presented


The primary Kerala awards had been introduced on the Praudhojwala perform. Governor Arif Mohammad Khan introduced the awards at Raj Bhavan. The best awards given by the state authorities for the primary time on the sample of Padma awards had been distributed to distinguished people who’ve made complete contributions in varied fields.

The Kerala Jyoti Award was acquired by daughter Aswathi V Nair for MT Vasudevan Nair and the Kerala Prabha Award for playwright Omcheri NN Pillai by daughter Deepti Omcheri Bhalla. T. Madhava Menon Kerala Prabha and Dr. for civil service and social service. Satyabhamadas Biju (Dr. Biju), Gopinath Mutukad, Kochowsepp Chitilappilli and Vaikam Vijayalakshmi had been additionally introduced with the Kerala Sri Puraskar. The awards had been distributed for 2022. Actor Mammootty’s Kerala Prabha Award and MP Parameswar’s Kerala Shri Award shall be delivered to properties. Chief Minister Pinarayi Vijayan presided. Chief Secretary Dr. VP Pleasure launched the winners.

Ministers V Sivankutty, Ahmed Devarkovil, J Chinchurani, AK Saseendran, Mayor Arya Rajendran, MLAs Ramachandran Kadanapalli, KP Mohanan, VK Prashanth, State Police Chief Anilkanth, Adoor Gopalakrishnan, VP Suhaib Moulavi, Gururatnam Gnanathapaswi, Sandeepanandagiri and others had been current.

News information is now out there on WhatsApp and Telegram.

Click on to Subscribe WhatsApp Channel..
Click on to Subscribe Telegram Channel..

Different information

Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

If in case you have any considerations or complaints concerning this text, please tell us and the article shall be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern