News8Plus-Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

The picture is clear in Thrikkakara; 8 candidates, 5 independents

Kochi> Eight candidates are contesting in Thrikkakara by-election. The deadline for withdrawal of nomination papers ended on Monday night. There are eight contestants, together with 5 independents.

LDF candidate Dr. Aside from Joe Joseph, UDF candidate Uma Thomas and BJP candidate AN Radhakrishnan, 5 independents are contesting: Anil Nair, Jomon Joseph, CP Dileep Kumar, Bosco Kalamassery and Manmathan.

Live information is now obtainable on WhatsApp and Telegram.

Click on to subscribe to WhatsApp channel ..
Click on to subscribe to Telegram Channel ..

Different information

Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

You probably have any issues or complaints relating to this text, please tell us and the article might be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern