Top Stories

'This time a government of youth, women, farmers, Dalits, tribals will be formed', huge crowd at Priyanka Gandhi's Alwar road show

Lok Sabha elections in Rajasthan shall be held in two phases on 19 and 26 April. Within the first part, voting shall be held on April 19 in 12 seats – Ganganagar, Bikaner, Churu, Jhunjhunu, Sikar, Jaipur Rural, Jaipur, Alwar, Bharatpur, Karauli-Dholpur, Dausa and Nagaur. Within the second part, voting shall be held on April 26 in 13 seats – Tonk, Ajmer, Pali, Jodhpur, Barmer, Jalore, Udaipur, Banswara, Chittorgarh, Rajsamand, Bhilwara, Kota and Jhalawar.

With inputs from PTI

Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

When you’ve got any issues or complaints relating to this text, please tell us and the article shall be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button