News8Plus-Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Three ODIs, five Twenty20s; Windies now for India

After defeating England, the world champions, India now face the West Indies. Just one collection earlier than the Twenty-20 World Cup in October. The three ODIs will probably be performed at Queenspark Oval, Port of Spain on twenty second, twenty fourth and twenty seventh. The West Indies tour is adopted by 5 Twenty20 matches. Shikhar Dhawan leads India within the ODI collection. Ravindra Jadeja is the vice-captain. Sanju Samson is the wicket keeper within the sixteen member crew. Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Jasprit Bumrah and Rishabh Pant had been rested.

Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

If in case you have any considerations or complaints relating to this text, please tell us and the article will probably be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern