Tuesday, October 4, 2022
HomeTop StoriesUP Elections 2022: Fighting for 56 seats in Uttar Pradesh today, only...

UP Elections 2022: Fighting for 56 seats in Uttar Pradesh today, only 6% voting in first two hours

UP Elections 2022: Combating for 56 seats in Uttar Pradesh at this time, solely 6% voting in first two hours

Lucknow: Immediately, the primary spherical of voting is happening in Uttar Pradesh on Thursday. Voting is going down in 56 seats in 11 districts of the state. This part will check the fortunes of many heavyweight candidates, together with a number of ministers. The destiny of 623 candidates will probably be determined by 2.26 crore folks 63 ladies candidates are contesting. Voting begins at 8am It would finish at 6 within the night Within the first two hours, the turnout was 7.95 %.

Among the many 56 seats within the first part, Mathura, Thana Bhaban, Muzaffarnagar, Kairan, Hapur, Gautam Buddha Nagar, Bulandshahr, Aligarh, Agra, Noida, Fatehpur Sikri, Fatehabad, Shamli, Ghaziabad, Meerut, Baghpat are the facilities. Complete polling stations 10 thousand 853. There are 26,026 cubicles. Prime Minister Narendra Modi has appealed to the folks to affix the celebration of democracy by voting.

9 ministers of Yogi’s cupboard are combating at this time. Srikanth Sharma from Mathura constituency, Atul Garg from Ghaziabad constituency, Suresh Rana from Thana Bhaban, Kapildev Agarwal from Muzaffarnagar and Sandeep Singh from Atrauli constituency, Laxminarayan Chowdhury from Chhata constituency, Anil Sharma from Shikarpur constituency and G.S. from Agra Cantonment, Agra Khatik is combating.

Learn Additionally: UP Meeting Polls: Within the first part, ‘Khela Beh’ in 56 seats of Uttar Pradesh, 723 candidates within the discipline

The destiny of three heavyweight candidates will even be examined at this time. Amongst them are former Uttarakhand Governor Child Rani Maurya, who’s contesting from Agra rural constituency, Pankaj Singh, co-president of Uttar Pradesh BJP, and Mriganka Singh, who’s contesting from Kairana constituency.

Voting at this time in 58 meeting constituencies in Part 1 of Uttar Pradesh. PIB_India @DDNewslive @airnewsalerts pic.twitter.com/5StYxfOuXu

– Spokesperson ECI (pSpokespersonECI) February 10, 2022

Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

If in case you have any issues or complaints relating to this text, please tell us and the article will probably be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern

- Advertisment -

Most Popular