News8Plus-Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Uttarakhand elections: Another setback for AAP in Dehradun, District President Bhupendra Farasi joins Congress

On this event, Congress candidate Hira Singh Bisht, former Congress candidate Prabhu Lal Bahuguna, spokesperson Dr. R.P. Raturi, Metropolitan Congress President Shri Lalchand Sharma, Asha Manorama Dobriyal Sharma, Rakesh Bhatt ji, Councilor Ilyas Ansari, Mahendra Singh Negi ‘Guruji’, Alumni Affiliation President DAV School Virendra Pokhriyal, Surat Singh Negi, Pradeep Joshi, Rajesh Sharma, and Zuhaib A whole bunch of individuals together with Ahmed have been current.

Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

When you’ve got any considerations or complaints relating to this text, please tell us and the article might be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern