News8Plus-Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

V Kunhikrishnan CPI (M) Payyannur Space Secretary

Payyannur> CPI (M) elects V Kunhikrishnan as Payyannur Space Secretary This was after the Space Committee assembly determined to take away KP Madhu, the previous secretary, from his elected put up for performing in a fashion that was not according to the celebration’s fame. KK Gangadharan presided over the assembly. District Secretary MV Jayarajan, P Jayarajan, KP Sahadevan, TV Rajesh and TI Madhusoodanan had been current.

V Kunjikrishnan Member, Co-operative Pension Board, Secretary, State Co-operative Safety Committee, Member, Kerala Main Co-op. He’s the District Secretary of the Society Affiliation, Space President of the Farmers’ Affiliation, Member of the District Committee and President of the Vellore Financial institution.

Deshabhimani now And in the Telegram Obtainable. Telegram channel for extra information and updates Subscribe Let’s do it.

Different information


When you have any considerations or complaints concerning this text, please tell us and the article will likely be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern