News8Plus-Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Vayalar Rama Varma Cultural Venue Creative Music Award for Prabha Varma and KR Ajayan

Thiruvananthapuram: Vayalar Rama Varma Cultural Middle’s Artistic Music Award for Poet Prabha Varma and Finest Travelogue Award for Live News Editor KR Ajayan. The awards have been introduced in reference to the cultural pageant to be held at Putharikandam Vayalar Nagar from Friday to the twenty eighth.

For the Sargasahiti Award, Dr. George Onakkoor and Narayaniya Acharya G Haridas for Non secular Acharya Award and Adv. Nagaraj Narayan and Appu Nedungadi Award for Ajith Raghav and Health Care Integrity Award for Dr. Dr. SP Asokan additionally acquired the Education Knowledge Award. BS Balachandran, C Vishnu Bhaktan for Finest Entrepreneur Award and Rajeev Gopalakrishnan for Excellent Contribution to Drama.

The award carries a money prize of Rs 20,001, a certificates and a plaque. The awards can be introduced at numerous conferences held on the cultural pageant. Dr. Rajmohan, Vice President; Sreevatsan Namboothiri and Secretary Manakkad Ramachandran knowledgeable.

Live information is now accessible on WhatsApp and Telegram.

Click on to subscribe to WhatsApp channel ..
Click on to subscribe to Telegram Channel ..

Different information

Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

In case you have any issues or complaints concerning this text, please tell us and the article can be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern