News8Plus-Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

Realtime Updates On Breaking News & Headlines

VK Jayaraj Potti Sabarimala Melshanthi, MN Rajikumar Malikappuram Melshanthi

Sabarimala> VK Jayaraj Potti elected Sabarimala Melshanthi and MN Rajikumar elected Malikappuram Melshanthi. The draw of the higher castes befell when the Sabarimala temple was opened for Tulamas pujas this morning.

Kaushik Okay Verma received the Sabarimala Melshanthi and Rishikesh Verma received the Malikappuram Melshanthi.

On November 16, the day of Scorpio, the clergymen would be the new mayors. Kovid complied with 19 standards and offered a digital queue system from 17th to 21st for 250 pilgrims to go to Sabarimala day by day.

Yesterday, Melshanthi AK Sudheer Namboothiri opened the stroll within the shrine and lit the lamps beneath the chief functionary of Tantri Kandhar Rajeeva. The fireplace unfold to the abyss in entrance of the 18th step after opening the walkways of the Upadevata temples. This time the imaginative and prescient has been authorized in accordance with the Kovid protocol.

Patriotic information is now obtainable on WhatsApp and Telegram‌.

Click on to subscribe to WhatsApp channel ..
Click on to subscribe to Telegram Channel ..

Different information


In case you have any issues or complaints relating to this text, please tell us and the article shall be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern