Sunday, November 27, 2022
HomeTop StoriesWayanad CPI (M) has a 27-member district committee

Wayanad CPI (M) has a 27-member district committee

Vythiri> CPI (M) Wayanad District Convention elects 27 member District Committee. The committee consists of three ladies. An 8-member district secretariat was additionally elected.

District Committee: P Gagarin, AN Prabhakaran, PV Sahadevan, Ok Rafeeq, PK Suresh, VV Child, Ok Sugathan, M Madhu, TB Suresh, Rukmini Subramanian, V Ushakumari, M Sayeth, P Krishnaprasad, Ok Shamir, CK Sahadevan, P Vasudevan, PR Jayaprakash, Suresh Thalur, OR Kellu, Beena Vijayan, KM Francis, Jobison James, MS Suresh Babu, M Rajeesh, A Johnny, V Harris, PT Biju.

District Secretariat Members: P Gagarin (Secretary), PV Sahadevan, VV Child, AN Prabhakaran, Ok Rafeeq, PK Suresh, V Ushakumari, OR Kellu.

News information is now accessible on WhatsApp and Telegram.

Click on to subscribe to WhatsApp channel ..
Click on to subscribe to Telegram Channel ..

Different information


Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

When you have any considerations or complaints concerning this text, please tell us and the article might be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern

- Advertisment -

Most Popular