Women’s Premier League Final; Mumbai or Delhi


Delhi Capitals and Mumbai Indians face off at this time to win the primary Girls’s Premier League cricket title. The ultimate will likely be performed at 7:30 PM at Mumbai’s Brabourne Stadium.

Each groups had 12 factors within the group stage with six wins from eight video games. Delhi topped the run charge and immediately entered the ultimate. Certified for the title struggle by defeating UP Warriors within the Mumbai Eliminator. The 2 groups met twice within the group stage and shared the victory.

Batters are the power of groups. Delhi captain Australian Meg Lanning is on the high with 310 runs in eight video games. Shafali Verma is the opener with a firework batting. Jemima Rodriguez and Marisanne Kapp are additionally in type. Marisanne is accompanied by Shikha Pandey to bowl. Minnu Mani is the Malayali presence within the workforce.

Harmanpreet Kaur-led Mumbai line-up with Hayley Mathews and Nat Skeever shining within the batting. Spinner Saika Ishaq who took 15 wickets in bowling is the principle weapon. The cage has Skewer and Melee Kerr to bowl.

Click Here To Join Our Telegram Channel

When you have any considerations or complaints concerning this text, please tell us and the article will likely be eliminated quickly. 

Raise A Concern